MAUI

If you know me, I’m not the type to book a trip without planning it out first but guess it’s different when it comes to Maui! I saw a $300 round trip sale and I desperately need a tan after this winter so I booked it without even telling B. I know.

Do we look more tanned?

Places to try: Old Lahaina Luau, Star Noodle (make reservation!), 808 Grindz Cafe (moco loco), The Fish Market Maui (best poke!), Baya Bowls (acai bowl in a cute little trailer)

I went snorkeling for the first time and got addicted – I was like a little kid who wouldn’t come out of the kiddie pool. We didn’t have time to do the whole Hana Highway but went to the Twin Falls and tried the little cute fruit stand. Things in Maui are fairly expensive but if you see a good deal, it’s definitely worth the trip!

Going to go show off my tan now,

b+d

Leave a Reply

